Weblims     OWA     Home     Contact Us    

Actlabs
Back to Home


Canada

Activation Laboratories Ltd. - Global Headquarters
41 Bittern Street  
Ancaster, Ontario, Canada L9G 4V5
Tel: +1.905.648.9611    Toll Free: +1.888.228.5227 (ACTLABS)   
Fax: +1.905.648.9613
E-mail: ancaster@actlabs.com

Other Canadian Locations:

ONTARIO

Actlabs Geraldton
801 Main Street, P.O. Box 999
Geraldton, Ontario, Canada  P0T 1M0
Tel: +1.807.854.2020
E-mail:
geraldton@actlabs.com
Actlabs Geraldton ISO Certificate

Actlabs Timmins
1752 Riverside Drive
Timmins, Ontario, Canada  P4R 1N1
Tel: +1.705.264.0123
Email: 
timmins@actlabs.com
Actlabs Timmins ISO Certificate


Actlabs Thunder Bay
1201 Walsh Street West
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada   P7E 4X6
Tel: +1.807.622.6707    Fax: +1.807.622.6571
E-mail: tbay@actlabs.com

Sample Prep:

217 Round Blvd.
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada  P7E 6N2
Actlabs Thunder Bay ISO Certificate

Actlabs Dryden
264 Government Road
Dryden, Ontario, Canada
Tel: +1.807.223.6168    Fax: +1.807.223.6954

E-mail: dryden@actlabs.com 
Actlabs Dryden ISO Certificate


Québec

Actlabs Ste-Germaine-Boulé
184, rue Principale, P.O. Box 208
Ste-Germaine-Boulé, Abitibi
Québec, CANADA   J0Z 1M0
Tel: +1.819.787.6116 and +1.819.787.6511  
Fax: 1.819.787.6527
Email: stegermaine@actlabs.com
Actlabs Ste-Germaine-Boulé ISO Certificate
Actlabs Ste-Germaine-Boulé Environmental Accreditation Certificate

Actlabs Val d’Or
1960, 3e avenue
Val d’Or, Abitibi
Québec, CANADA  J9P 7B2
Tel.: +1.819.824.2777
Email: valdor@actlabs.com


NEW BRUNSWICK

Actlabs Fredericton
245 Hilton Road  Suite 25A 
Fredericton, NB  Canada E3B 7B5
Tel: +1.506.472.2831
Fax: +1.506.472.0111
Email: fredericton@actlabs.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Actlabs Kamloops
9989 Dallas Drive
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada, V2C 6T4
Tel: +1.250.573.4484
Email: kamloops@actlabs.com

Actlabs Kamloops ISO Certificate

Actlabs Stewart

317 5th Avenue, P.O. Box 187
Stewart, British Columbia, Canada V0T 1W0
Tel: +1.250.636.2225     Fax: +1.250.636.2250 
Email: 
stewart@actlabs.com
Actlabs Stewart ISO Certificate





Actlabs Thunder Bay - Fire Assay

Actlabs Ancaster - ICPMS

Actlabs Thunder Bay - ICP

Actlabs Geraldton

Actlabs Geraldton - Sample Preparation
Activation Laboratories Ltd. | 41 Bittern Street, Ancaster, Ontario, L9G 4V5, Canada | TF: +1.888.228.5227
Search | Privacy | Contact Us | News RSS | Login